Information Technology Commission (ICCCA-TC)

Dedicated to the learning college, the Information Technology Commission consists of approximately 40 senior technology leaders throughout the state. The commission meets at least three times a year for Executive and Technical Summits and exchanges information regularly through a list server. Commission members work together and share information on policy, legislation, governance, process, and technical issues. The commission President represents colleges on a state wide level by serving on the Advanced Engineering Taskforce (AET) in an advisory roll for the Illinois Century Network.

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Amin Kassem President 217-351-2558
Nathan Hensal Vice President
Bill Helmold Secretary
Lee Spaniol Treasurer